Customer Reviews

During July 100% of our customers rated us as Good or Excellent.

"Truly professional service that achieved a very satisfactory outcome where other mortgage providers failed. Ironically we now have a mortgage at a better rate from a provider that rejected our original application at a higher rate."

Steve Smith - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The entire team was excellent. Thank you!"

Vera Lahme - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"James has assisted us with our mortgage requirements on 2 separate occasions and we cannot praise him enough."

Natalie Leech - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Please give Jade Joyce a promotion and a bonus: she is a unalloyed asset to your company! She patiently explained everything to me and sought the best deal for my circumstances. I will be recommending Jade Joyce's expertise to everyone I meet who wants a mortgage. I have never experienced such professional service and the hope Jade gave me for finding a mortgage--after trying hard elsewhere--means that she has so much good karma heading her way! Absolute best mortgage broker ever! Best wishes, Dr Marcus Snow."

Dr Marcus Snow - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I can only speak good words about the team who helped me with my mortgage process! They covered everything from start to finish with a professional & kind manner. They were all knowledgeable & provided great advice. I highly recommend the team especially Jade, Lauren & Tamzin!!! Thank you ladies for supporting me during this journey, it has been an absolute pleasure working with you all."

Juliana Troyano - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma and Carly were great. Professional service. Highly recommend."

Holly O'Toole - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Lauren and Katie went the extra mile to sort out our mortgage which was a bit more complicated than normal. They made it as painless as possible. Thank you."

Chris Quinn - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The service from Mortgage Required is consistently exceptional - in particular from Jade Joyce and Carly White - I can't recommend them highly enough. Superb!"

Sukhvinder Bhambra - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great and prompt help and guidance. Job done - effortless for us. All sorted in no time Thank you Louise Bixby"

Jonny Gibson - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service from Gary and the team. Keep me up to date and reassured every step of the way. To me this was invaluable as I was a first time buyer and very nervous! Thank you."

Carol Jones - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have had tremendously good service from both Craig and Harriet at Mortgage Required. It is no surprise to see that every single review has a five star rating - they are very good indeed at what they do and a pleasure to work with. They are completely reliable, always doing what they say they will do, and always coming back very swiftly to keep you in touch with any issues arising. Both Craig and Harriet are very knowledgeable, efficient and professional! I was particularly impressed with the way Craig was able to deal with a more tricky situation to find the right mortgage. My expectations were exceeded in every way, and I would not hesitate to recommend their service to anyone looking for a suitable mortgage."

Maurice Lawson - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Lauren from Mortgage Required helped me and my sister with our remortgage. She was very friendly, I felt well looked after and i was constantly kept informed. Thank you Lauren for your help!"

Tiff - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jade and Summer have been absolutely fantastic with me. They are knowledgable and are contactable easily. I would definitely recommend them."

Lakhbinder Thind - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service above and beyond the call especially when our first purchase fell through and our solicitors and vendors were not being cooperative."

Bryan Harries - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required have been fantastic in helping me with my remortgage. A special thank you to Craig Head, Harriet Jarvis & Rachel Woods who are all very knowledgable and friendly. I felt very well informed throughout the whole process and cannot fault their service it was exceptional! Will definitely be using Mortgage Required again and highly recommend them."

Rachel Snowdon - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have used mortgage required a couple of instances now I have found them helpful and efficient. I have had good service provided by Jade and Zac. I would definitely recommend them."

Shabana Farooq - July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Gemma and Harriet provided a first class service when it came to organising my remortgage and new mortgage. I would highly recommend Mortgage Required, they really do take care of everything!"

Rob Phelps - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Exactly what we needed, completely painless and a very competitive deal. A great service."

Michael Potter - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Amber and louise have been so helpful! Thankyou so much for making it super easy for us! Would definitely recommend mortgage required."

Georgie Morley - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required have been great in helping me with a mortgage, especially Gemma and Harriet, they have both been excellent, always updating me along the way so I was always in the loop. Would definitely use them again, thank you."

Marcus Kitson - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage required are an amazing company, very friendly and professional at all times. There quick response to our question really reasured us through the process of buying our first property. We will sure use there services again in the future for our financial needs."

Neil Bristow - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent support from Craig and Harriet ... Could not ask for more ... Definitely people to recommend!!!!"

Elisabeth Afonso - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I cannot praise highly enough the service provided by Mortgage Required. They are friendly, proactive, diligent and fast. Their processes are so efficient and streamlined that nothing is delayed or missed. They keep you informed constantly throughout each stage of your application and are extremely helpful - nothing is too much trouble. Craig Head is very knowledgeable and reassuring and found the perfect mortgage for me. Lauren Jefcoate was my dedicated advisor and chased the application every step of the way, informing me of progress as she went. Her cheerful demeanour and on-the-ball approach was both impressive and effective. Mortgage Required came very highly recommended and they did not disappoint."

Ali Mandritis - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We would recommend Mortgage Required. Special thanks to Gemma, Tamzin, Amber and Harriet who have provided us with fast, friendly guidance and found us great mortgage and insurance deals."

Ross Naylor - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have used mortgage required a number of times for remortgages On every occasion I have been impressed with their professionalism and the speed they get the job done. I particularly like the online documents. Definitely 5 stars !!! Good work mortgage required!."

James Beckett - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage required Company is one of the best brokers I ever dealt with , special thanks to Sarah Fox and Summer Baker who handles my case from start to finish, both of them were very prompt and accurate when dealing with customers, overall , Mortgage Required Company is one of the best in terms of rates and services, I will highly recommend to anyone to use them without a doubt."

Niluksha Wijayasinghe - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required have been great in helping me with a remortgage. Special thanks to Craig and Summer. Very friendly, professional team. I felt well look after and informed. I would definitely use them again."

Malgorzata Kludkowska - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Happy customer, Ed & Carly were great, made the process painless, would recommend. Thanks guys."

Max Stone - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Louise was a super star in finding me a better deal - I just turned up with my current files, costs and a limited brief ' find me cheaper and better!' and then she did the rest.....brilliant service. Amber was equally brilliant at completing all the paper work and making sure it all happened on time. Thank you all Gavin."

Gavin Webster - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have used mortgage required twice now and I can honestly say I would never use another broker again. Never fail to keep me updated during the process and always there for any questions I may have. And want to say a special thanks to Summer + Jesse. A credit to the business. Thanks."

Sam Kenison - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"After being referred to Gary Doogan and the Mortgage Required team by a friend, we have now arranged two mortgages through Gary. He has always been diligent and professional, landing us the deal we are looking for and taking away a lot of the hassle in arranging things."

Christian Goldsmith - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very helpful and communicated clearly and promptly. Found a good product and saved me money"

David Todd - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service help us to get mortgage really quick,easy to deal with,very friendly ..would definitely recommend and give them 5*"

Nick Palmer - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and great service. Up front, no nonsense advice and no hidden surprises. Have used several times and will do so in future."

Ian Robertson - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have used mortgage required a couple of instances now I have found them helpful and efficient. I have had good service provided by Jade and Zac. I would definitely recommend them."

Shabana Farooq - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required have been fantastic in helping me with my remortgage. A special thank you to Craig Head, Harriet Jarvis & Rachel Woods who are all very knowledgable and friendly. I felt very well informed throughout the whole process and cannot fault their service it was exceptional! Will definitely be using Mortgage Required again and highly recommend them."

Rachel Snowdon - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gary was absolutely brilliant- he was totally professional and efficient and walked us through every step - I cannot recommend him highly enough and would have no hesitation in recommending him."

Ruth Browne - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mr carpenter explained everything very clearly and we were very happy. Mr Carpenter is a very nice and friendly gentleman."

Joanne White - June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Harriet and Jade have been absolutely excellent in assisting with our mortgage application. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very helpful, friendly and proactive!"

Martin Thundercliffe - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have to say, my experience dealing with Mortgage Required was fantastic. I have remortgaged twice with the help of the team at Mortgage Required and both times the service was second to none. They made it a painless easy smooth process with no stress or worries. They kept me fully updated during all stages, explained the process really well, and made the dreaded paperwork side of things simple and straightforward. I will definitely be returning to them when my current fixed rate mortgage is up for renewel. Thankyou to the team!"

Ian Burling - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The team of mortgage required is great and very helpful. The house buy went very smoothly. Special thanks to Jesse and Summer."

Qusay Houssain Abeed - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Fantastic guidance and service as ever from Jason Carpenter, thank you!"

Desiree Noble - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gary was absolutely brilliant- he was totally professional and efficient and walked us through every step - I cannot recommend him highly enough and would have no hesitation in recommending him."

Ruth Browne - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We always felt well supported in our decision making. Gemma's calm and patient approach put us at ease immediately, and we knew that we were going to obtain the result we required without needing to look anywhere else. We have already introduced our son and daughter-in-law to your services."

Ronald and Julie Nicholas - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"As spoken earlier me and my wife are really happy with the work Tamzin and mortgage required have done for us to get the life insurance sorted. Thanks again."

Mr. S. Subedar - May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Everyone we worked with including Jade, Harriet and Tamzin were extremely helpful. They made our mortgage renewal extremely easy. Jade was very professional yet personable and ensured we were given the best deal available. We were pretty clueless before we met up but Jade made everything clear and easy to understand; I will definitely use them again and highly recommend their services."

Sakara Vitellaro - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Louise and Amber helped myself and my partner sort out our Life Insurance. They were very understanding to our needs and budgets. Louise spent the time tailoring our policy to what would be beneficial to us. Thank you so much for you help. Will definitely be using Mortgage Required again for our policy renewal."

Adelle Potter - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service always."

Shane Windebank - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required have been fantastic throughout the process of our sale and purchase. They are extremely organised, friendly and subject matter experts. Great service and can't thank and recommend them enough. :)"

Adam Reading - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We would recommend Mortgage Required. Special thanks to Gemma, Tamzin and Harriet who have provided us with fast, friendly guidance and found us great mortgage and insurance deals."

Ross Naylor - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jade did a fantastic job finding a competitive mortgage and was lovely to meet the whole team they all did there upmost to offer the best they could."

Danae Manger - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jason is beyond helpful! Once again, he guided us through the whole process."

Tristram Neal - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent from start to finish, Thank you."

Paul Plummer - April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very impressed with the quality of Jade's advice and how on the ball she was. I work in finance and her grasp of numbers was great - she could quickly work out the impact of different options on the fly and never seemed hesitant or unsure."

Alex Whillis - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thoroughly impressed with Jason and the service of Blue Q, have already and will continue to recommend to friends and family!"

Oliver Beaney - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jason is the best mortgage I have dealt with. Excellent in every respect. A pleasure to do business with."

Jas Gill - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma and Harriet were so helpful. They were responsive and very patient. As first time buyers they made the process a lot clearer for us and put us at ease."

Hannah Simons - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"First time buyer with a joint application We had a courteous, thorough and swift service from Gemma and Harriet at Mortgage Required, would definitely recommend Amazing service."

Rupert Palmer - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Such a pleasant experience dealing with Mortgage Required. Sarah was so friendly and helped us through everything and explained every process thoroughly. Highly recommended."

Sam Cox - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great company, definitely recommend to anyone! Maia was especially a big help with assisting me with my income protection. The process was efficient and professional and I felt like I was in good hands!"

Phoebe Louch - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service from the whole team through out! Very friendly and helpful staff. Big thanks to Maia who assisted me. I felt well look after and informed."

Valentino Morgan - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for making this experience less stressful than I thought it was going to be and special thanks to Summer for her help and patience throughout the process."

Emma Bean - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent customer service. Especially a big Thankyou to maia who was consistent the whole way through our mortgage process. She was very professional and a lovely young lady! Would definitely recommend her services."

Emma Holloway - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah was really friendly and helpful!"

Mr. S - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

" Absolutely superb service, can't thank them enough!"

Sarah Ridge - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very good service and exceptionally friendly staff especially Amber."

Ryan Moore - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma and Harriet have been amazing to work with! They have been really great at getting back to us quickly and made the whole process as first time buyers really easy! Thanks so much."

Georgie Morley - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We've been using this company to remortgage since buying our house, 3 times so far. Every time the process is as simple as it can be, and the staff we have dealt with are always very polite and friendly. We will be back again in due course."

JTCSG - March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It has been a real pleasure dealing with you, I am particularly pleased with the outcome and your help is very much appreciated."

Bassam - February 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I’d like to thank Mortgage Required but specifically Gemma and Summer for their excellent work, utmost professionalism, help and support guiding me through one of life’s most stressful processes. They made it so much easier. Thank you."

Nicola Bannon - February 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The first application was dealt with efficiently, but the sellers pulled out just as the mortgage was arranged. My experience of the second application was much worse, with unexplained delays, no choice in provider and a term which I had not agreed too (there appeared to be some confusion with the first application). I had also agreed to discuss mortgage protection during my first application, but this was not offered this the second time around."

Emma Tamlyn - February 2019

★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

"Thank you for doing my mortgage accurately, timely and in a great manner. Would have not been possible without Gemma and Summers patience to get the offer completed. Mortgage Required kept me up-to-date throughout, an excellent smooth transaction, Thanks! Would definitely recommend."

Alex Cobb - February 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"My application for a remortgage was handled extremely effificiently, I would definitely recommend Mortgage Required to anyone seeking a mortgage."

Maggie Malone - January 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for your excellent service and professionalism, it is a great peace of mind to know that our mortgage matters are in good hands."

Gemma Eastabrook-Bonet - January 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Service provided by every member of the Mortgage Required team was excellent, clear and helpful. My remortgage process was smooth, quick and totally stress free. I am looking forward to working with the team again. Thank you so much Rae and Edward."

Ade Ajuwon - January 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required have been fantastic from start to finish. I visited them in person initially and met Craig Head to review the mortgages available. I was very satisfied with their assistance and explanations of the options available to me. I was porting my mortgage to another property and they guided me through the process. Once the mortgage arrangement was agreed, Summer Baker assisted me with the logistics leading up to exchange, completion and next steps. She was very patient with any questions and helped me to liaise with my mortgage provider while things went through. The service from Mortgage Required has been helpful, clear and straight forward. I would recommend them!."

Helen Wood - January 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required was very helpful. Me and my partner had a lady called Rachel helping us and she was great. Rachel attended to our needs and was quick at getting back to us. Rachel and her colleague Craig gave me helpful information to get the right mortgage that suited me and my partner. Rachel was very polite and happy to help, whenever we needed something sorted Rachel would sort it out straight away for us. When meeting with Craig he was polite and attentive. I would recommend Mortage Required to anyone."

Rebecca Woods - January 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jade & Rae were absolute stars!! We could not have done this without them. They were very professional whilst being very friendly & we cannot thank them enough. We would highly recommend your company to anyone needing a mortgage & the services needed to go with that."

Aidan and Jo - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very friendly team. All very helpful, knowledgeable and made buying our first house so easy. Offered relevant products to us as well. Ed was brilliant initially and then Jade and Summer were always contactable and made everything so easy despite my million phone calls to check things. Thanks team."

Lee Hunt - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am exceptionally happy with service that I have received from Mortgage Required. Jesse and Summer had assisted me all the way in my mortgage process. Jesse has been very informative and keeping me up to date, by ensuring that all paper work wasn't daunting as I had initially anticipated. He was very willing and helped me with all the processing. Summer also really helped me with the administrative side of things, which as a first time buyer can be over whelming. All the paper work was taken off my hands which really was a big help! collectively they have been a formidable team and I am personally very grateful to them both and Mortgage Required. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I was impressed by their knowledge and expertise. They are a reputable and experienced company, and I will be most certainly recommending their services to my family and friend's. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. A very happy customer. God bless you all."

Devinia Kaba - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"First class and extremely efficient. From initial consultation to mortgage offer receipt was less that a week!! Very reasonable rates for their services. Highly recommended and will definitely use again."

Chris - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very helpful mortgage and Insurance broker, thanks Joe, Edward and other for helping me."

Weihe - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you so much for your help! I found Jade extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and will certainly recommend to friends. Again, thank you for your help!"

Zoe Joyce - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service will recommend and will be using again in the future. Many thanks. "

Ellie May - December 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service will recommend and will be using again in the future. Many thanks. "

Anthony Graham - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma identified my financial needs very quickly. Lauren kept me informed and in the loop constantly, making the process very stress free! Thanks to them both xx"

Marjorie Pool - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jesse is a very helpful & supporter, he helped me from the starting, he is very polite & clear for everything, he is a good adviser too & Summer was so helped. I would like to say thank you very much for everything.xx"

Sunita Gurung - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"All the team at Mortgage Required were a great help! Thank you for making our first time buy simple and efficient."

Timothy Cox - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was fantastic at helping us with our mortgage options. We’re very grateful and would recommend her to friends and family."

Lynne Johnson - November 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Just that the whole process was excellent and as a result we have not had any of the stress we have experienced previously with house buying. Thank you"

Rebecca Irons-Hay - October 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have used Andrea Green for many years now, and recommended her to all my family and friends. She has arranged mortgages for my brother, my sister, my parents, and several work colleagues also. I wouldn't use anyone else."

Gareth Brown - October 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Will definitely recommend...immensely impressed with the actions assistance and underlying values of your office. Thank you."

Andrew & Chan - October 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Good service"

Jetmir - October 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very pleased with service once again. Have and will be recommending the company!! "

Lauren Jane Smith - September 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you, we’ve had a very good experience yet again from your whole team at Mortgage Required. The team never disappoint and always excel on customer satisfaction and we will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and family."

Raj & Suki - September 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I just wanted to say a personal Thank you for all of your hard work from the very beginning until now, I am so glad that we used you to help us purchase our first home. You have made this whole experience an absolute pleasure and I do not know how we would have coped without you! I hope your future is filled with blessings! Thank again for everything."

Heather & Dan - August 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was absolutely brilliant in dealing with our original mortgage two years ago and also with our re-mortgage in June 2018. I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you so much!"

Kristen Woods - August 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Amazing customer service. Felt like a really personal approach and cannot praise Lauren enough for everything she did. No question was too small and she has been amazing every step of the way."

Amanda Fell - August 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I recommend Craig whenever someone I know (or is asking on Facebook for) a mortgage advisor, service is great."

Tamsin Denholm - August 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for an efficient and friendly service."

Paul Corcoran - August 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This transaction felt really hard incomparison to our other dealings with Mortgage Required and there was a sense that attention to detail and reposnse was lacking. Even now after completion, the direct debit for the Barclays Mortgage is incorrect (after this being sent through in May with the new bank details) and I would have expected you to ensure all those details were correct which has now meant another follow up and waiting for a response to this. Did not feel Like your usual service."

Serena Garde - August 2018

★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

"Claire & Rachel, thanks again for all the sterling work. You guys are the Top Guns of the mortgage world!"

Christian Furniss - July 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jesse helped massively with our mortgage administration but i could not select his name, he was a huge help and excellent customer service."

Rebecca Godwin - July 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service as always hence why I keep coming back."

Simon Baker - July 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This is the second occasion that we've used Mortgage required and yet again have been blown away by the team. Jade, Louise and Joseph went above and beyond and were a very effective team, Joseph especially took the time to look through the protection policies and was happy to advise. Thanks again, we'll definitely be back and sure to recommend."

Mr. J Peacock - July 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It would be better if the fee was taken upon completion. Other than that, Gemma and co were brilliant again."

Andrew Campe - July 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Sarah and Lauren were amazing and easy to work with! Great examples of professionals being good at what they do! Thank you all!!"

Sunny Sihra - July 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Can't rate Rachel highly enough. Her communication was first class."

Gemma Gibson - June 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks so much for everything. You guys were awesome :-)"

Claire Bridge - June 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma was professional, approachable, and amazing. She stuck with me in a complicated situation and did her job with the utmost efficiency and effectiveness. She has fantastic skills and her trusted her advice."

J. Darroux - June 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was great, she really looked after us and made us feel comfortable with the process."

Naomi Moore - June 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"James made the process very easy and was always available if I ever had any questions or queries. Highly recommend."

Paul Perry - June 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service, great advice on our Mortgage, always on top of things and always keeping us up to date with progress."

Bassam Asman - May 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for everything. The whole process was smooth and prompt and experience was satisfactory."

Samson - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I found James to be very helpful through the entire process, answering emails quickly. He heped us to get over the finishing line when things looked a bit ropey."

Mr. T. O'Brien - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"From beginning to end my mortgage application process handled by Gemma Gemma delivered outstanding service, very professional and efficient, I will certainly use your services in near future. many thanks."

Hayreddin Alpcan - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service as usual from Andrea, see you again in a couple of years!"

Matthew Cronin - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma was professional and always there for us with a smile on her face. Couldn't recommend this company enough!!!! They made the process very easy for both of us."

Amrat Lota - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It is always a great pleasure to work with Craig. He is extremely helpful , smart and professional. We would certainly like to work with him on a long term basis. A big thank you to you again Craig!"

Ying Ye - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Always such a great service from Craig, we have been coming to him for the last 9 years to arrange our mortgages and it's always pain free, quick and he always gets us the best deals possible. Rachel assisted us this time with all the paperwork etc and she was also great with keeping us updated on the whole process. Great Job as always thank you both :)"

Cara Kemp - April 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We are absolutely delighted with this and just want to say a massive thank you for sorting this for us. As I mentioned, it really means a lot to us and it will get us back on track , we couldn’t have done it without your help. "

Adrian - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We would like to thank you both for all your great support and kind patience during this application! It has been a great pleasure to work with you and we are very grateful!"

Ying Ye and Rik Cai - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"A big thank you to all who worked on our case, house is now well on its way to being renovated for rental. Excellent service throughout, will definitely use again."

David & Juliana - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah was absolutely fantastic and made the whole process stress-free! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family."

Vicki Burdett - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service, thank you so much for all your help."

Laura Miller - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gary was great and sorted our mortgage quickly and efficiently."

Peter Bottomley - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Please keep up this excellent service."

Paul Tucker - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"All the staff that I dealt with were professional and friendly."

Navraj Kalirai - March 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"All the staff that I dealt with were professional and friendly."

Adrian Mcfarland - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was excellent as always!"

Matthew Cronin - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Joseph Moore was also very helpful in arranging our insurance."

BYRON TILBURY - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Sarah and lee who I dealt with were amazing, the mortgage we took out took a lot longer then myself and them expected but they both worked hard in getting me the end result and kept me up to date. Thanks"

Ross - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This is the third time Craig has organised our mortgage for us and he always goes above and beyond to assist us. Mortgage required comes highly recommended!"

Charlotte McVea - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Now that we have settled in to our new home I just wanted to send you an email to say thank you for helping us through the process of applying for a mortgage to enable us to sell our flat and buy our new house. You and your team all helped to make the whole process relatively stress free."

Tony and Laura - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We are very happy with the service we received over the last year. Gemma and the team communicated with us effectively and frequently. They were helping and advising us on every necessary step of our mortgage application. We highly recommend Mortgage Required. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐."

Mrs Veronika Cintra - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I was very very impressed with the way Alissa Potter/Rachel Woods handled my mortgage request. Very professional to the core. I know there were times I needed to speak to one of them and needed an answer straight away, rather than sending emails back and forth. They both took their time to call back even though they were very busy in their day to day work. Initially, the mortgage I requested did not work out according to the way I wanted as one buyer pulled out and the other just wasted my time. The Re-mortgaging deal I got worked out to be £300+ cheaper than what my current lender would have offered me. Luckily this was spotted by Alissa and wouldn't have know. The only thing I found that a bit of odd, was the communication between the lawyers was totally email based and when you try to contact them it goes straight to vm, not sure if that's a deliberate strategy, but it worked cause you are forced to email. Now when you leave a message no one gets back to you, but at the end they also did a very GOOD JOB. So overall the Mortgage Required service, in my opinion is Excellent PLUS PLUS."

Ladi Bajomo - February 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I was disappointed over the re-mortgage of my current property, it was a lot of paper work in addition to organizing a mortgage on the property we are planning on purchasing. I found that there is only a saving of around £50 per month versus allowing it to revert to base rate."

Tara Harding - February 2018

★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

"Great company thanks guys."

Salim Subedar - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you so much to Gary for his seamless approach and expedient results. Much appreciated at getting my into my home quickly with the minimum of fuss."

Wendy Lowe - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It was great to work Craig and Jade. They ensured the process went through smoothly given the tight deadlines. Well done."

Abid Ali Athankutty - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service - thanks very much Gary."

Mr. Knight - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent company, very patient and supportive- will be back!"

Vern Wade - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig is superb, I cannot express how useful he has been to us."

Sarah Wilson - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great advice, friendly and helpful. A big thank you to James Achille, see you in 2 years!"

James - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Enact, working for Santander, were very poor.they needed constant chasing and harassment to process the mortgage.whilst you cannot influence their choice of conveyancing firms, i would not want to use them again."

Christopher Sawle - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Thank you for all you have done you made the process of buying our first house less stressfull and have been very helpful though all of it"

Alicia - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Brilliant company to work with, knowledgeable and friendly, get the job done swiftly and always with customer at front of house. Will always return to deal with Craig & the team. Thanks"

Adam Bull - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah was very helpful throughout the whole process and fully explained each step and efficiently answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend the service."

Kathryn Jones - January 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

" I Just wanted to say a Massive thank you to you Gemma and Lee for everything you have done and all the support buying our first home together. "

Amin - December 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I also wanted to thank you personally for the amazing service! Will never look any where else for mortgage advisers and I will certainly recommend you to friends! Way above any previous experience! Jade has also being truly outstanding I could have not asked for any better from both of you. Thank you ever so much for everything Once my fixed two years is up I will get back in contact with you. In the meantime just wanted to wish you a good start of the year."

Amanda - December 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Just to say that Katie was great. She and Jesse were responsive, friendly and happy to answer any question. Have heard of some "not so great" advisors so was grateful for their support. Katie hadn't advised me of the mortgage I had got in the end but she listened and it worked out. Thank you both!"

Shellan Majid - December 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma has been fabulous to work with and I would both recommend and return to work with her again. Happy Christmas and thanks, Kate."

Kate Dolman - December 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Craig and Jade have been outstanding! Craig has been able to find what other financial adviser could not and doing so he has been fundamental in me managing to get my flat! Jade so efficient, helpful and knowledgeable... generally With previous mortgages I had to keep chasing to get things done but this time was Jade chasing me ; )) I could not have asked for any better! I will recommend your services to all my friends and family and I will certainly come back to you when needed! Thank you ever so much for your professionality, knowledge and efficiency could not have asked for any better!!!"

Ms. Corsi - December 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for all your help."

Ann-Marie Frewin - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"James Achille has always been excellent and provides great advice and a speedy service."

Sarah Gardner - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service, easy and efficient, put my mind at ease."

Amanda Burton - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service through out the process of mortgage application will recommend to family and friends. Thank you guys."

Peter Casey - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Would highly recommend James to anyone who is looking for an advisor. Thanks again"

Adam Pau - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have used Andrea twice now. She is amazing, very knowledgeable and now a friend."

Benjamin Hitchens - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service. Very happy."

Catherine Mead - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks Craig & Jesse."

Colin Smith - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I couldn't recommend Gemma highly enough and have done so to friends already. We found Gemma's advice invaluable as first time buyers and enjoyed our meetings with her. It was unfortunate that our application was submitted to Barclays with an incorrect address. Other than that, the admin process was very smooth."

James Farrant - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We found Alissa to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our mortgage. The service she provided was excellent. She kept us updated the whole way through the process and everything was explained really clearly. We felt in very safe hands. Thanks for everything!"

Adam Scott - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma was very helpful and advised me all the way through my mortgage.."

David James Allen - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service thank you James will definitely use again & recommend."

Victoria Sear - November 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Having had advice and assistance from Alan Summerfield several times - we will continue to use his and your services and to recommend the same to our family and friends"

Martin Gaines - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa Potter and Rachel are excellent . Helped me throughout the mortgage process. Thank you guys a lot."

Celyo Silveira - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Delighted with the service that we have had. We complete in 2 days on our dream property!"

Catherine Mead - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would highly recommend Andrea to friends and family. She is very knowledgeable, thorough,  had useful advice for the planning and generally helped to make the whole process as stress free as possible."

Lynn Gill - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you very much for a smoother transfer to a new product. Great service."

Mihiru Perera - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

"Many thanks for the support through this process - it certainly made the whole process a lot smoother and when i asked possible 'dumb' questions, all staff were very supportive and attentive."
 
Ian Thompson - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would just like to say a massive thank you to katie, she gave me all the information I requested and listened to what I needed. She was also had a great deal of patience when supporting my mum Through the process."

Donna Hearn - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"There was a small issue with the conditions of my mortgage that I was not happy with. When I pointed it out to Edward he was quite defensive and basically told me it was my fault. I had to press him to get it resolved. Other than that the service was OK."

Kathryn Esmarch - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Mortgage Required had help in securing my Buy-to let mortgage in efficient time and a good interest rate available on the market. the customer service was really good and I would recommend to use mortgage required to my friends."

Veerendra Sahani - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Many thanks to Alissa for finding us a mortgage."

Jonathan Moore - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I always find Andrea friendly and helpful. She patiently explains things and is always conscious of my circumstances. I often recommend her."

Liz barlow - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Fantastic experience! Recommended by Sophie and Jason Peacock and was not disappointed at all. Thank you."

Alpa Ghaus - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"All good as usual with Mortgage Required, just very disappointed with the solicitors chosen to deal with out mortgage (O’Neill Patient). Slow and unhelpful and in the first correspondence with us they put the wrong address on the letter meaning our post went to the wrong property on our road. They weren’t apologetic and didn’t contact us to say that the original suggested competion date would not be met. We had to chase them on many occasions. Everyone at Mortgage Required was very helpful. Thank you."

Ms. Errington - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Gemma Oldershaw was very helpful and certainly made everything during the process a lot easier than we expected."

Mrs Wendy Bennett and Miss Megan Bennett - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"James was wonderful, my daughter used him, highly recommended."

YVONNE HOYLE - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"James Achille is a GREAT mortgage broker! He was very patient with us and very understanding about how anxious we were in purchasing our first home. We found him very easy to approach and he was always ready and willing to answer our (1million) questions! We would very highly recommend James and his company to our friends and families as he was also recommended to us by a friend! We had the option of going with a fee free mortgage broker but James won us over with his customer focused service. We never felt like we were a burden to him and we can’t emphasise enough how patient and understanding he was with us which really helped us through the process. Keep doing what you’re doing James :-)"

Husaini and Judith Olaitan-Salami - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

"There was a spelling error in my wife's name in Mortgage approval that came from the Lender. This could have been a result of spelling error made at the time of application or lender may have made a mistake somewhere. The error got found out on the last day. As a result the completion got delayed by couple of days costing interest payments at SVR rates. I hope the issues like this can be avoided in future."

Sandeep Singh - October 2017

★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

"I would just like to say thank you to Craig, Jade, Maia, Tamzin and everyone else for helping me with buying my first home, which I was given the keys to last month. Not only was the mortgage offer process made more straightforward for me, but I also appreciate the help and advice I received afterwards when dealing with the solicitors and estate agents right up to completion."

Matt Cabral - October 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you kindly to Craig, Jesse and Tamzin for your excellent support through a somewhat crazy time. Your guidance and customer focus did not go unnoticed."

Leslie Frankfort - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It was a pleasure working with Alan."

Barry Gaines - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for all your amazing work."

Zuzana Shaba - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gary Doogan dealt with every thing from start to finish truly professionally. We did not have to worry about anything. He kept us fully informed-an excellent communicator. We thank him from bottom of our hearts and would definitely recommend him to friends and family for a five star service!"

Mrs Satvinder Jit Kaur - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea is always friendly and helpful and gives very sound advice and guidance. I have recommended her to friends and colleagues in the past."

Alison Leighton - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie and Rachel were very helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mortgage Required to anyone else."

Sarbjit Dhillon - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service yet again. I'll be returning to Mortgage Required when my fixed term comes to an end."

Ben Evans - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service."

Pavandeep Singh Sandhu - September 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig was extremely helpful and would recommend him to any friend or family."

Tom Sennett - August 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks for help in sorting best Mortgage."

Tom Williams - August 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very good service and as usual very very happy with Andrea. I will be back."

Nick Maton - August 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The adviser was so good made us feel at ease it."

Ashley Faulkes - August 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gary Doogan was exceptional! He gave an outstanding level of service like no other I have ever received and should be awarded a medal for all the hard work he has put in. Gary will have my business again and anyone else's that I can put In touch with him. Magnificent!"

Aaron Barclay - August 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I used mortgage required as an existing client of Alan Summerfield and I wouldn't think of using anyone but Alan for all of my financial requirements. I have compared his service on the number of occasions to other brokers and he has always been the best. I have come to know Alan over the years and his knowledge and experience is invaluable. I work with many financial institutions in my day job and easily understand the workings of financial products and risk however one of the reasons that I give all of my business to Alan is that he understands my own financial situation and how I like to manage this along with my plans for the future and never fails to deliver the right product for me. He is very flexible and makes arrangements for times that suit me and for this I am also very grateful. He is a pleasure to deal with and a real asset to your company. I have successfully recommended him on many occasions and he has again carried out a fantastic service for other people that I know."

Rachel George - August 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Many thanks for your support during the process and especially helping us get the required mortgage top up."

Deepak & Swapna - July 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Thanks a ton everyone at Mortgage Required for all your kind help."

Itesh - July 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Before I called you, I wasn't sure I would be able to remortgage let alone purchase a new one. And a big thank you to Jesse for putting up with my daily phone calls! I found you both professional and efficient and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you."

Tara - July 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent, efficient service from the whole team. Everything was made really easy for us. Thank you."

Nick Fenner - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks Sarah, for putting up with me!!"

Gurpreet Bahia - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very efficient and helpful- especially in dealing with the key things first (i.e. The mortgage itself), and following up later with insurance/protection as necessary. Thoroughly recommend"

Helen Swan - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I will look to use you again in the future."

Caroline Dillon - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Overall, very impressed. A fast efficient and friendly service."

Mr. & Mrs. Gorman - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma and Jade were amazing with the whole experience. Going through an appeal to get the mortgage was made easier with their help and assistance. We cannot thank them enough."

Kathryn Owen - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service great staff. I have been working with Craig for over 7 years. He has always been excellent. Thank you all for a great service. I always recommend friends and family."

Mohammed khan - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gwen was amazing -- helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I could not ask for more, I would recommend Gwen to anyone that asks. Thank you!!"

Lauren Tucker - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I was thoroughly taken care of from start to finish with friendly smiling faces, and confident telephone calls. I felt very 'safe' with the advice I was given and did not have to follow anything up for myself. Wonderful all round, and I have been busy recommending to friends and colleagues."

Julie Potter - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa, Jade and Tamzin made the whole process a walk in the park! Everything was explained so well and nothing was to much to ask. Would recommend to family and friends any day!"

Robert Leigh - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to say a big thank you to Craig and Jesse for being above and beyond helpful with my mortgage application."

Alexander Neil Mulholland - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have dealt with Craig a few times now and can not fault his service and efficiency, he makes the whole process easy and is a pleasure to deal with. However, we had real issues with the admin side this time and on this basis would not recommend Mortgage Required to others unless they were guaranteed to deal with Craig from start to finish."

A. Billson - June 2017

★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

"Rashmi's service was extraordinary. She went our of her way to make the mortgage and remortgage go through by chasing the solicitors for speedy action, especially since the timing of the 2 deals was critical to success of the projects. Very happy with her knowledge, focus and strong bias for action."

Rajesh Singh - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Not happy with recommended solicitor, the service is really poor."

Mr. Khehra - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Gary Doogan was fantastic! Extremely helpful and Knowledgeable. Already recommended him to friends, and will continue to do so. Will go straight back to him in 2 years when this one is up. Thanks again"

Mr. Brown - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great customer service. Very helpful and cooperative attitude with every thing explained in details.Sarah and Rachel were great through out my mortgage process till completion."

B. Sapkota - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie and Rachel were so helpful and took all of the pressure and worry out of getting our first mortgage. Everything was explained so we understood without making us feel stupid and there were no questions that they could not answer. 10/10 5* service."

Daniel Hogg - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie didnt give up till we get an offer thats right for us. She is very excellent in providing us information and customer service. Tamzin explained the insurance properly and very helpful. Cant express how thankful we are."

Jerome Downey - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Rashmi was great and highly responsive with quick problem solving skills and delivering a rich customer experience"

G. Malik - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Was really helpful and made process easier."

A & J Hunter - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Craig and Jade were very good at handling our needs, unfortunately though for us the mortgage company we used were not very helpful, they did there best to get things sorted as quick as they could. We would definitely recommend them to any of our family or friends."

John & Any Turner - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"3rd time we've used Mortgage Required, and again the experience was superb. Craig and Anwar both provided an informed, efficient and friendly service. Thank you very much!"

James Spurr - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks for an excellent service and the quality of service (including Market info) provided were better than others Agencies."

Subhendu Kumar Mohanty - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We did feel under a fair amount of pressure to arrange income protection / life cover etc through yourselves only to then, after many hours, be refused so very frustrating."

Siobhan Tarbuck - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Excellent service will be recommending to friends and family"

Scott Daines - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to thank Gary and his team for all their support and advice."

Marisa McGrath - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Exceptional service by Gemma Oldershaw. She is professional and customer focussed. Thank you for providing such a great service.."

Parthibhan Cumarasamy - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very good service. Thanks for all your help."

Aimee Broadbent - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent staff who always seam happy to help and answer questions, this is the second time I have used your services and intend to return in 2 years when my current term expires. Continue doing things the way you are and you will have many happy clients."

David Jenkins - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa was fab, just like she was 2 years ago when we first bought our home. She explains mortgages in a way I can understand and made me feel comfortable and reassured that she was helping me set this up. Thank you!!!"

Charlotte Holland - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"What a lovely bunch of helpful, polite, knowledgeable, patient and all round lovely group of peeps to be dealing with. Each and every person we came in to contact with from your company gave us class A service - Be proud, this is rare!. Everyone knows that moving house can be challenging but you guys made the whole experience less painful so Thank You. "

Ms. Scott - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to thank Gary for all his hard work!! The whole process was made easy and I felt at ease, thank you Gary for all your hard work and dedication."

Lee Warne - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Rachel and Ed did everything they could have done to make the process as smooth as possible. Rachel especially is incredibly efficient, a pleasure to deal with."

Victoria Morris - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very happy with the service, I am recommending you guys all the time."

Georgina W. - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required were fantastic. The lender threw up obstacles along the way but Jade kept me informed the whole way through and dealt with everything very promptly. Super service which took the headache away from dealing with the lender directly. Would highly recommend Mortgage Required to anyone."

Raina Jordan - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I'd also like to mention Louise who also assisted with our life insurance application. The whole team have been outstanding and very helpful. Many Thanks to all those involoved!"

Michael Cross - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"A truly great service as always, thank you mortgage required."

Martin & Monica McCarthy - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The remortgage was excellent. As discussed we were deeply disappointed with Ramsdens who took on the conveyancing of our flat purchase. Ramsdens were recommended by MR for the remortgage which they did effectively, but using them for purchase conveyancing was a bad mistake. The were rude, insulting at times and treated us like idiots. They were slow to respond and when they did they did so with a very unprofessional manner. The seemed to completely forget that we were their client."

Mr. Reynolds - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I initially saw application for a mortgage as an uphill task but my first contact with Alissa in mortgage required made the application look simple and straight forward. There was excellent communication throughout the whole process .They were highly professional and I will surely recommend Mortgage required to others.

Thank you. Abi"

Abidemi Oladoyinbo - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"You did a great job just the mistake with the first application prolonged the process a month longer than I would have liked. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful though. Thank you Katie and Rachel."

Daniel Pearson - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Excellent service overall, Alissa was very helpful in every possible way, I will be recommending."

Luke Saunders - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma was so patient and was so helpful - would definitely recommend"

Danielle Stroud - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I worked with Ed on my mortgage application process and cannot recommend him enough for the work he did in getting my mortgage. Very friendly and helpful, he always sought out to provide me with the information I was looking for and went over and beyond with all of my questions. A great guy and would happily work with as well as recommend Ed to any friends and family."

Ritesh Basra - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"My initial mortgage and mortgage renewal was very smooth."

Rashida Khanom - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for your expertise"

Adrienne Kendall - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Both Katie and Rachel were extremely helpful, helping me to always understand what was going on. They were always pleasant and made the whole process much easier than it could be. I will happily recommend both!"

Hannah Westlake - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa and Jade were great through the whole process. There were a few complex issues which they worked extremely hard and professional to overcome and certainly delivered great customer service and werepair both excellent in the advice they gave. They're both an asset to the company and I look forward to dealing with them again in the near future. Please pass my thanks on to them both."

Mr. Todhunter - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service from Ed and a great mortgage to boot! Very happy thank you!"

Richard Bray - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am happy with the mortgage and would like to recommend to family/friends in current future."

Mr. Khan - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Gemma and Jade were very helpful during the process of arranging our first mortgage and compared to other brokers we didn't feel any pressure to make decisions that weren't right for us. We are very grateful for the advice we were given and would recommend the company to others."

Gemma Hartley - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa Potter was exceptionally helpful during the mortgage process and I am very much impressed and thankful to her for the help and support she provided me for the four mortgage applications. It was stressful but in the end we got there successfully. I will love to work with her again in the near future."

Aamir Ismail - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for everything. Been great from start to finish."

Jamie Williams - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I guess not difficult but all the same Katie just did what was asked for which was great."

Simon Roberts - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you all so much for all your help, you've been wonderful."

Kate Cooper - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very helpful and excellent service. Many thanks to Gemma and Jade."

Ajay Kumar - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"A great service. Thank you very much!"

Martin McCarthy - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea already organised our insurance Thank you for an amazing service!"

Louise Blightman - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jade Joyce was particularly excellent. She was a real pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thanks so much again to Jade!!"

Ashley Hutton - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The entire team whom helped us were extremely helpful, so Gemma Oldershaw who was our main introduction to the company and one of the main reasons we chose mortgage required due to her expertise and sunny disposition, also Jesse Faulkner and Louise Bixby were both incredible and worked on our case. It is due to their tireless efforts that our mortgage offer and house purchase was essentially made possible - they all exhibited due diligence, hard work and had an exceptional attitude to reaching high standards of customer service as well. Gemma even helped advice us on other mortgage related queries before we confirmed we would be using the services of mortgage required. Gemma and Jesse were always reachable and did everything in their power to make the entire process as seamless for us as possible, as well as provided a human approach to explaining terms. Given we were first time buyers we were not sure of the entire process from start to finish they essentially guided us. Our experience has been so positive and we really look forwards to working with the entire team again in the future as we know the outcome will always be fruitful with such an efficient team. Thank you so much to you all, we are incredibly appreciative ! We will absolutely not hesitate to recommend this company to all of our friends and family purchasing homes in the future, what an asset to Maidenhead!"

Angela Bosch - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I felt the service provided with Alissa was brilliant I felt at ease and comfortable talking through the various different options we could go with. She kept me informed and dealt with us professionally with a smile which has really helped me with the entire process. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family and wish you guys all the best! Thank you once again Alissa and team."

Shabana Farooq - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am happy with the service I received from Alan. Keep up the good work."

Abdul Munim Ali - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa was absolutely fantastic & we will definitely be in contact in the future when we need to remortgage. Thank you so much. "

Holly Chapman - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Alissa and Rachel were extremely professional and made sure I was kept up to date with all information without overloading me with jargon. Very pleased with the result :)"

Colin White - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Good job please keep it up."

Anindita Ghosh - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have had quite a few ups and a lot of downs in the sale of our previous house and the buying of our current house....but Craig has been very patient and his advice has always been in our best interests.....would recommend Craig wholeheartedly."

Roy Telles - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa was amazing, so helpful and easy to approach when I wasn't sure on things! I will be going back to her in the future : )"

Fay Davis - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was exceptional in supporting me with this remortgage with TML. There were issues with the lenders legal team to which Andrea stepped in when necessary to expedite and resolve the situation. Great support from her as usual. Thank you."

Christina Wells - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Many thanks for everything, very pleased indeed!"

Matthew Evans - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah Fox was great from start to finish. She is a credit to your company."

Derek Avis - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig was excellent"

Christina Covington - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Second time I've used the business and will do so again."

Miles Welch - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Service from Mortgage Required was unbelievable. I would definitely use them again and recommend them. They listened to us and delivered in such a professional manner. Throughout the process I dealt with Gemma, Laura, Tamzin and Jade. I was happy with each one of them, they were extremely professional."

Miss Maya Davda and Mr Amal Davda - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Many thanks for everything, very pleased indeed!"

Lauren Smith - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service"

Simon Baker - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

" We received an incredible service from Craig and the team. We are proud to recommend Mortgage Required and will definitely be returning in a few years to re-mortgage our house. Thank you ever so much for making our first-time buyer experience pleasant and stress free!"

Miss Sarahjayne Osborne - September2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks to Gemma for great support."

Ross James Naylor - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Rachel Woods assisted me and she was great!"

Nigel Morrish - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Overall the service was excellent thats the reason I returned again after 2years to get my mortgage reviewed by Craig. Thanks"

Rajvinder Gill - September2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I regularly move my mortgage to take advantage of the best offers and I can honestly say that your service was the most efficient and straight forward I have had in my 20 years of having a mortgage. Thanks for all your help and I’ll be in contact in a couple of years to see if there are any better offers for us!"

Clare Moulder - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I dealt with Katie Lavender throughout the process and she was a pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile every time to ensure I had the needed information. She was always happy to explain the answers to any questions I had, and very patient with my endless questions!"

Tom Edwards - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great and smooth process with excellent and efficient feedback during key stages of the initial process. Thank you very much for your service Ed. "

Darrell Cannell - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa is an absolute star! She's extremely helpful and informative, often going above and beyond the call of duty to help her clients / customers. She's personable and engenders trust. We look forward to continuing our relationship with her / Mortgage Required to continue building our portfolio."

Sukh Bhambra - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service from Craig and the team! Already referred to 3 people I know :)"

Nicola McGill - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma helped us a great deal to start with and played a big part in us choosing mortgage required."

Andrew Campe - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah Fox has been amazing throughout the entire process, with clear and prompt communication. She clearly has excellent knowledge in all aspects of her job. Couldn't have asked for better."

Jennifer Simone Breiner - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Our mortgage adviser was Alissa Potter Just to let you know we will be picking up our keys later on today and we are both overjoyed!!!! On behalf of my husband and myself I would like to thank you very much for guiding us through this process. It has been very stressful as you well know but you turned it around at the very last minute to bring us to a very happy ending. Thank you once again and I’m sure we’ll be speaking in the future and would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Kind regards Sam"

Samantha Sylvester - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Really pleased with the service! Everyone i spoke to was friendly and helpful at all times. Mortgage required made the whole experience less stressful and were very reassuring and postive at all times. Thank you."

Kamaljit Grewal - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was fantastic from day one. Made what should be a stressful experience a simple one and was always available to help and offer advice."

Gareth Love - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have had a bad experience with a mortgage advisor in the past so was so pleased when Craig was recommended to me by 3 separate people - absolutely fantastic service and exceptionally helpful especially for those who are first time buyers like myself. Have recommended Craig to 2 other people and will continue to do so Looking forward to returning to Mortgage Required when our 2 year fixed rate is up. Thank you."

Rachel Snowdon - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service great mortgage advisor! Gary Doogan was amazing"

Natasha Robertson - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Firstly thank you very much for your help Craig – couldn’t have done it without the help of yourself and those at Mortgage Required."

Mr and Mrs Lyon - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great customer service!"

Stefanie Adkins - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"From start to finish Alissa and Jade were fantastic. We got everything we wanted, a shorter term, a competitive interest rate and only a mild increase on our monthly payment. So impressed with the service and advice that I would recommend Mortgage Required to my Nan! Restored my faith in mortgage advisers following my first experience in 2014 (not with mortgage required) Thanks to all. Billy Dawson"

William Dawson - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"As usual, Andrea was a great help! We have recommended her to 3 friends already and will continue to do so!"

Mrs. P. Rymill - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am very happy with the service provided by Mortgage Required and would like to say thank you to everyone specially Miss Sarah Fox."

Paulos Berhane - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Once again I’d like to say thank you for all your help with the re-mortgage Craig. It’s made things so much easier."

Mr P Mingolla - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage required was recommended by my brother in law, after he got his mortgage. All that I can say is that everyone was really helpful and quick in replying to all my emails (and there were lots of them). Everyone proved to be professional and I had the best mortgage advisor (Katie). I would definitely recommend Mortgage Required to anyone who wants to get a mortgage! Thanks for all the help!! #1"

Petru Enache - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie was never pushy, but once I'd agreed to go ahead she chased up the lender and got things moving."

Daniel Dipper - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We worked with Andrea Green over period of 2-3 yrs until we were in a better position to get the right mortgage for us. The advise we received during this time really helped us get into a better financial situation."

Lee Westbrook - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma went out of her way to process our application quickly. We really appreciated her help."

Lisa Targowska - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We were overall satisfied with the service"

Elizabeth Smith - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"I would just like to say that Katie was fantastic and I don't think I could have gone through this process without her help... I would recommend her to every first time buyer....thanks Katie!!!!"

Stuart Deal - May 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service. Have passed your details onto a friend. Will be using you again when we need to renew the mortgage on our other property. Many thanks for good service!"

Lynn Lovell - May 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you again providing an efficient and well informed service"

Ashley Pearce - May 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am really delighted with the serviced received from Mortgage Required. Will be coming back again and again in future for optimising our financial standing. I'll strongly recommend your services to anyone interested."

Sandeep Singh - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am very pleased with this service. I work in the public sector and I believe the service I have recieved from your Team has been nothing but outstanding. I have no reason not to suggest Mortgage required to all my friends and family."

Nathan Sabir - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service. And will use mortgage required again."

Sajjad Sarwar - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I was absolutely delighted with the service I received from Mortgage Required and particularly from Katie and Jade. Katie came up with a suitable mortgage product within minutes of searching the system. We had been looking for the same sort of thing for months with no success. Both Katie and Jade were extremely efficient and kept me fully informed and consulted at every stage of the process, which took less than 3 weeks from initial meeting to mortgage offer! What is more amazing is the mortgage repayments are £2,000 a month less than what I was quoted by my own bank and the mortgage that I have selected is much more suited to my current needs, which are quite complex. I really can't thank Mortgage Required enough. I have already recommended Katie and the company to several colleagues and to my daughter who has just started saving for her first house. Thank you again."

DR Karen Jones - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie was amazing !!!!!!!!!"

Alan - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Well done Gary and Jade Excellent service and I will use you again."

Mr. Bottomley - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very good this time round. This is my 3rd mortgage you have sorted out at Mortgage Required, I was very put off last time as had a poor experience but Sarah & Craig have restored my faith! We will be using again at the end of the year to sort out our next mortgage when we rent our flat. So thank you!"

Carly Griffin - March 2016.

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Conversations over the phone appeared rushed. It came across as the call had to be ended quickly as if it was some kind of performance related thing. Maybe this is why there were a few errors in the application. Less rushing to get things done means less errors which in turn saves time long term."

Mr. Baldwin - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Brilliant team and information thank you."

Mr. Chaffe - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Whilst the experience was not a good one overall and the feedback supplied is largely negative - I would like to say that (once the urgency was understood) Katie was extremely professional and proactive and it was a pleasure to work with her."

Mr. Iddon - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Andrea was fantastic. Available round the clock, enthusiastic and made life easy for us"

Mr. D'Abbraccio - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very happy with the service and assistance we received from Ed and Dan. Nicola and I would definitely use Mortgage Required again."

Mr. Bray - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The free Conveyancers are useless. Try telling customers that you get what you pay for and the whole experience will feel more streamlined."

Mr. Dhanda - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"I would like. To thank Jade for exceptional service she was amazing and I am hard to please well done Jade and a very sincere thank you . You excelled in your service."

Mrs. Newton - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would say that the service I received was good but not excellent.Your advisors were not always 100% focused on my application. Perhaps this was due to workload?"

Mr. Macari - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"We found Edward knowledgable, professional and highly efficient. He was a pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend him."

Mrs. Bray - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The service received was excellent and I would definitely use your company again. The correspondence from the recommended provider, accord, was also good. I wasn't particularly fond of the solicitors provided by accord (grindeyes); they weren't responsive to our initial emails and were very quick to send us a letter informing they were going to put away the case (and it would take two weeks to reopen) when we couldn't reply due to holidays. I found that frustrating. They did improve towards the end."

Mr. Opalko - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I’d really like to call out the AMAZING service I’ve received from KatyL - she has been amazing We’ve been juggling mortgages, offers, amounts, deals like they are eggs on 4 properites and she has been extroardinary. I will be back to you guys time & time again, and recommend you to all who will listen. It really is very much appreciated - give the girl a pat on the back. And while you’re there, Dan has been a first rate Admin, keeping all of us in check !! Super, great service from MR!"

Alan Pearson - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks for the help"

Mr. Rowe - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig provides us with a extremely good service and he will always be our first port of call when enquiring about any mortgages."

Mr. & Mrs. Gupta - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This is my third mortgage arranged through Mortgage Required and I've been very happy each time. Thank you."

Ms. Gagnon - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Edward and Jade, dealt with highly professional manner . Happy to recommend Mortgage required to anyone."

Mr. Raghava & Ms. Shetty - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would very much appreciate it if my comments/feedback re: Craig Head was shared with his line manger, as I have to express how I was SO impressed throughout the whole mortgage application process, not least with 'Mortgage Required' - but without a doubt in particular with the services of Mr. Head. He was able to liaise and inform me throughout the whole process, applying exceptional communication skills, in a friendly, and approachable manner - yet always professionally and objectively when detailing and discussing different options and products. He maintained a flexible approach to his work when my particular mortgage needs changed a number of times, remaining patient throughout, and never tiring of my numerous questions about products on the market etc. I felt I was able to trust all of the information that was provided - that it was impartial and objective - and was made to feel that it was in MY best interest as a homebuyer not in the interest of 'Mortgage Required' per se. Needless to say, I would not hesitate to contact Craig again, when my mortgage product comes to an end in 5 years time! ...I just hope he still works there!!!!"

Miss J. Maguire - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service - thanks!"

Mr. Smith - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It's been a pleasure dealing with Mortgage Required. Andy was very informative and on the ball. Jade was very thorough and chased us when we needed it! Will definitely make contact again when this mortgage come up for renewal. Thanks Sarah Partridge."

Ms. Partridge - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Quality service, customer focused. I'll be back."

Mr. Newbold - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have just remortgaged following help and advice from Craig. He was just as helpful as the first time. Thanks again."

Mrs. Brennan - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Really impressed with Alissa's handling of our application. Very proffessional, very dedicated and real help. Thanks Mortgage Required!"

Mr. Scott - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We probably wouldn't have purchased our property without Alissa's help. She provides us with so much information and spent ages with us answering all the questions of a house buying novice. Will come back to her for re-mortgaging."

Mrs. Jenkins - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service - always incredibly fast to respond and always friendly and helpful - thanks so much!"

Mr. Smith - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig was excellent and thoroughly deserves his 6ft picture in the window."

Mr. Douglas - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service, thanks very much fur everything and particularly to Craig Head."

Mr. McCarthy - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service"

Mr Daniel - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks very much to Craig for all his time spent helping us over a long period of time whilst we waited to find and then get the house we wanted! We have also dealt with Louise to set up life cover and she has been very helpful and efficient too."

Mrs. Ludford - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The service and advice we received from Craig Head and his team was of an exceptional standard. We were very pleased with the solicitors which Craig also recommended, our work was minimal as the service catered for the whole process."

Mrs. Sheikh-Thomas - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Big thanks for a really brilliant service, and all the help. Buying first property is a scary thing, and when that first property is a New Build, that's even more scary and more complicated. Your team made it as smooth as possible, providing a lot of information, and brilliant help. I didn't see Debbie Wong listed on the advisors drop down option, so I wanted to say thanks to Debbie as well, as it was originally Debbie who started working with us, and then Gemma took over. Please forward my thanks to Debbie ! :) I already recommended your services to few of my friends who are potential first time buyers. Happy New Year 2016 to your whole team!"

Mr. Stangel - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Good service, very efficient team. Thanks for the help once again."

Ms. Jethwa - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Gary was excellent! Very informative, extremely knowledgeable about the current market rates and seemed to know who to speak to when something needed to be chased up. He is an asset to the company! Please thank him for the service he has provided."

Mr. Barclay - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great company."

Mr. Barclay - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Excellent service from Craig on our Mortgage and from Louise on our mortgage protection and critical life cover quote. This is the second time we have used Mortgage required and we would definitely use you again."

Mr. Barclay - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 
 

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

There will be no fee for Mortgage Advice. There may be a fee for arranging a mortgage. The precise amount will depend upon your circumstances, but we estimate it to be £399.

Mortgage Required Ltd, Finance House, 5 Bath Road, Maidenhead, SL6 4AQ is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority reference 573718 at www.fca.org.uk.

The Financial Ombudsman Service is an agency for arbitrating on unresolved complaints between regulated firms and their clients. More detail can be found on their website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Call: 01628 507477