Customer Reviews

During June 94% of our clients rated us as Very Good or Excellent.

"Excellent, efficient service from the whole team. Everything was made really easy for us. Thank you."

Nick Fenner - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks Sarah, for putting up with me!!"

Gurpreet Bahia - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very efficient and helpful- especially in dealing with the key things first (i.e. The mortgage itself), and following up later with insurance/protection as necessary. Thoroughly recommend"

Helen Swan - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I will look to use you again in the future."

Caroline Dillon - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Overall, very impressed. A fast efficient and friendly service."

Mr. & Mrs. Gorman - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma and Jade were amazing with the whole experience. Going through an appeal to get the mortgage was made easier with their help and assistance. We cannot thank them enough."

Kathryn Owen - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service great staff. I have been working with Craig for over 7 years. He has always been excellent. Thank you all for a great service. I always recommend friends and family."

Mohammed khan - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gwen was amazing -- helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I could not ask for more, I would recommend Gwen to anyone that asks. Thank you!!"

Lauren Tucker - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I was thoroughly taken care of from start to finish with friendly smiling faces, and confident telephone calls. I felt very 'safe' with the advice I was given and did not have to follow anything up for myself. Wonderful all round, and I have been busy recommending to friends and colleagues."

Julie Potter - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa, Jade and Tamzin made the whole process a walk in the park! Everything was explained so well and nothing was to much to ask. Would recommend to family and friends any day!"

Robert Leigh - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to say a big thank you to Craig and Jesse for being above and beyond helpful with my mortgage application."

Alexander Neil Mulholland - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have dealt with Craig a few times now and can not fault his service and efficiency, he makes the whole process easy and is a pleasure to deal with. However, we had real issues with the admin side this time and on this basis would not recommend Mortgage Required to others unless they were guaranteed to deal with Craig from start to finish."

A. Billson - June 2017

★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

"Rashmi's service was extraordinary. She went our of her way to make the mortgage and remortgage go through by chasing the solicitors for speedy action, especially since the timing of the 2 deals was critical to success of the projects. Very happy with her knowledge, focus and strong bias for action."

Rajesh Singh - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Not happy with recommended solicitor, the service is really poor."

Mr. Khehra - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Gary Doogan was fantastic! Extremely helpful and Knowledgeable. Already recommended him to friends, and will continue to do so. Will go straight back to him in 2 years when this one is up. Thanks again"

Mr. Brown - June 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great customer service. Very helpful and cooperative attitude with every thing explained in details.Sarah and Rachel were great through out my mortgage process till completion."

B. Sapkota - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie and Rachel were so helpful and took all of the pressure and worry out of getting our first mortgage. Everything was explained so we understood without making us feel stupid and there were no questions that they could not answer. 10/10 5* service."

Daniel Hogg - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie didnt give up till we get an offer thats right for us. She is very excellent in providing us information and customer service. Tamzin explained the insurance properly and very helpful. Cant express how thankful we are."

Jerome Downey - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Rashmi was great and highly responsive with quick problem solving skills and delivering a rich customer experience"

G. Malik - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Was really helpful and made process easier."

A & J Hunter - May 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Craig and Jade were very good at handling our needs, unfortunately though for us the mortgage company we used were not very helpful, they did there best to get things sorted as quick as they could. We would definitely recommend them to any of our family or friends."

John & Any Turner - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"3rd time we've used Mortgage Required, and again the experience was superb. Craig and Anwar both provided an informed, efficient and friendly service. Thank you very much!"

James Spurr - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks for an excellent service and the quality of service (including Market info) provided were better than others Agencies."

Subhendu Kumar Mohanty - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We did feel under a fair amount of pressure to arrange income protection / life cover etc through yourselves only to then, after many hours, be refused so very frustrating."

Siobhan Tarbuck - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Excellent service will be recommending to friends and family"

Scott Daines - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to thank Gary and his team for all their support and advice."

Marisa McGrath - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Exceptional service by Gemma Oldershaw. She is professional and customer focussed. Thank you for providing such a great service.."

Parthibhan Cumarasamy - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very good service. Thanks for all your help."

Aimee Broadbent - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent staff who always seam happy to help and answer questions, this is the second time I have used your services and intend to return in 2 years when my current term expires. Continue doing things the way you are and you will have many happy clients."

David Jenkins - April 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa was fab, just like she was 2 years ago when we first bought our home. She explains mortgages in a way I can understand and made me feel comfortable and reassured that she was helping me set this up. Thank you!!!"

Charlotte Holland - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"What a lovely bunch of helpful, polite, knowledgeable, patient and all round lovely group of peeps to be dealing with. Each and every person we came in to contact with from your company gave us class A service - Be proud, this is rare!. Everyone knows that moving house can be challenging but you guys made the whole experience less painful so Thank You. "

Ms. Scott - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to thank Gary for all his hard work!! The whole process was made easy and I felt at ease, thank you Gary for all your hard work and dedication."

Lee Warne - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Rachel and Ed did everything they could have done to make the process as smooth as possible. Rachel especially is incredibly efficient, a pleasure to deal with."

Victoria Morris - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very happy with the service, I am recommending you guys all the time."

Georgina W. - March 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage Required were fantastic. The lender threw up obstacles along the way but Jade kept me informed the whole way through and dealt with everything very promptly. Super service which took the headache away from dealing with the lender directly. Would highly recommend Mortgage Required to anyone."

Raina Jordan - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I'd also like to mention Louise who also assisted with our life insurance application. The whole team have been outstanding and very helpful. Many Thanks to all those involoved!"

Michael Cross - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"A truly great service as always, thank you mortgage required."

Martin & Monica McCarthy - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The remortgage was excellent. As discussed we were deeply disappointed with Ramsdens who took on the conveyancing of our flat purchase. Ramsdens were recommended by MR for the remortgage which they did effectively, but using them for purchase conveyancing was a bad mistake. The were rude, insulting at times and treated us like idiots. They were slow to respond and when they did they did so with a very unprofessional manner. The seemed to completely forget that we were their client."

Mr. Reynolds - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I initially saw application for a mortgage as an uphill task but my first contact with Alissa in mortgage required made the application look simple and straight forward. There was excellent communication throughout the whole process .They were highly professional and I will surely recommend Mortgage required to others.

Thank you. Abi"

Abidemi Oladoyinbo - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"You did a great job just the mistake with the first application prolonged the process a month longer than I would have liked. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful though. Thank you Katie and Rachel."

Daniel Pearson - February 2017

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Excellent service overall, Alissa was very helpful in every possible way, I will be recommending."

Luke Saunders - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma was so patient and was so helpful - would definitely recommend"

Danielle Stroud - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I worked with Ed on my mortgage application process and cannot recommend him enough for the work he did in getting my mortgage. Very friendly and helpful, he always sought out to provide me with the information I was looking for and went over and beyond with all of my questions. A great guy and would happily work with as well as recommend Ed to any friends and family."

Ritesh Basra - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"My initial mortgage and mortgage renewal was very smooth."

Rashida Khanom - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for your expertise"

Adrienne Kendall - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Both Katie and Rachel were extremely helpful, helping me to always understand what was going on. They were always pleasant and made the whole process much easier than it could be. I will happily recommend both!"

Hannah Westlake - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa and Jade were great through the whole process. There were a few complex issues which they worked extremely hard and professional to overcome and certainly delivered great customer service and werepair both excellent in the advice they gave. They're both an asset to the company and I look forward to dealing with them again in the near future. Please pass my thanks on to them both."

Mr. Todhunter - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service from Ed and a great mortgage to boot! Very happy thank you!"

Richard Bray - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am happy with the mortgage and would like to recommend to family/friends in current future."

Mr. Khan - January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Gemma and Jade were very helpful during the process of arranging our first mortgage and compared to other brokers we didn't feel any pressure to make decisions that weren't right for us. We are very grateful for the advice we were given and would recommend the company to others."

Gemma Hartley - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa Potter was exceptionally helpful during the mortgage process and I am very much impressed and thankful to her for the help and support she provided me for the four mortgage applications. It was stressful but in the end we got there successfully. I will love to work with her again in the near future."

Aamir Ismail - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you for everything. Been great from start to finish."

Jamie Williams - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I guess not difficult but all the same Katie just did what was asked for which was great."

Simon Roberts - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you all so much for all your help, you've been wonderful."

Kate Cooper - December 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very helpful and excellent service. Many thanks to Gemma and Jade."

Ajay Kumar - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"A great service. Thank you very much!"

Martin McCarthy - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea already organised our insurance Thank you for an amazing service!"

Louise Blightman - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Jade Joyce was particularly excellent. She was a real pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thanks so much again to Jade!!"

Ashley Hutton - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The entire team whom helped us were extremely helpful, so Gemma Oldershaw who was our main introduction to the company and one of the main reasons we chose mortgage required due to her expertise and sunny disposition, also Jesse Faulkner and Louise Bixby were both incredible and worked on our case. It is due to their tireless efforts that our mortgage offer and house purchase was essentially made possible - they all exhibited due diligence, hard work and had an exceptional attitude to reaching high standards of customer service as well. Gemma even helped advice us on other mortgage related queries before we confirmed we would be using the services of mortgage required. Gemma and Jesse were always reachable and did everything in their power to make the entire process as seamless for us as possible, as well as provided a human approach to explaining terms. Given we were first time buyers we were not sure of the entire process from start to finish they essentially guided us. Our experience has been so positive and we really look forwards to working with the entire team again in the future as we know the outcome will always be fruitful with such an efficient team. Thank you so much to you all, we are incredibly appreciative ! We will absolutely not hesitate to recommend this company to all of our friends and family purchasing homes in the future, what an asset to Maidenhead!"

Angela Bosch - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I felt the service provided with Alissa was brilliant I felt at ease and comfortable talking through the various different options we could go with. She kept me informed and dealt with us professionally with a smile which has really helped me with the entire process. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family and wish you guys all the best! Thank you once again Alissa and team."

Shabana Farooq - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am happy with the service I received from Alan. Keep up the good work."

Abdul Munim Ali - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa was absolutely fantastic & we will definitely be in contact in the future when we need to remortgage. Thank you so much. "

Holly Chapman - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Both Alissa and Rachel were extremely professional and made sure I was kept up to date with all information without overloading me with jargon. Very pleased with the result :)"

Colin White - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Good job please keep it up."

Anindita Ghosh - November 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have had quite a few ups and a lot of downs in the sale of our previous house and the buying of our current house....but Craig has been very patient and his advice has always been in our best interests.....would recommend Craig wholeheartedly."

Roy Telles - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa was amazing, so helpful and easy to approach when I wasn't sure on things! I will be going back to her in the future : )"

Fay Davis - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was exceptional in supporting me with this remortgage with TML. There were issues with the lenders legal team to which Andrea stepped in when necessary to expedite and resolve the situation. Great support from her as usual. Thank you."

Christina Wells - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Many thanks for everything, very pleased indeed!"

Matthew Evans - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah Fox was great from start to finish. She is a credit to your company."

Derek Avis - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig was excellent"

Christina Covington - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Second time I've used the business and will do so again."

Miles Welch - October 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Service from Mortgage Required was unbelievable. I would definitely use them again and recommend them. They listened to us and delivered in such a professional manner. Throughout the process I dealt with Gemma, Laura, Tamzin and Jade. I was happy with each one of them, they were extremely professional."

Miss Maya Davda and Mr Amal Davda - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Many thanks for everything, very pleased indeed!"

Lauren Smith - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service"

Simon Baker - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

" We received an incredible service from Craig and the team. We are proud to recommend Mortgage Required and will definitely be returning in a few years to re-mortgage our house. Thank you ever so much for making our first-time buyer experience pleasant and stress free!"

Miss Sarahjayne Osborne - September2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks to Gemma for great support."

Ross James Naylor - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Rachel Woods assisted me and she was great!"

Nigel Morrish - September 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Overall the service was excellent thats the reason I returned again after 2years to get my mortgage reviewed by Craig. Thanks"

Rajvinder Gill - September2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I regularly move my mortgage to take advantage of the best offers and I can honestly say that your service was the most efficient and straight forward I have had in my 20 years of having a mortgage. Thanks for all your help and I’ll be in contact in a couple of years to see if there are any better offers for us!"

Clare Moulder - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I dealt with Katie Lavender throughout the process and she was a pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile every time to ensure I had the needed information. She was always happy to explain the answers to any questions I had, and very patient with my endless questions!"

Tom Edwards - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great and smooth process with excellent and efficient feedback during key stages of the initial process. Thank you very much for your service Ed. "

Darrell Cannell - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Alissa is an absolute star! She's extremely helpful and informative, often going above and beyond the call of duty to help her clients / customers. She's personable and engenders trust. We look forward to continuing our relationship with her / Mortgage Required to continue building our portfolio."

Sukh Bhambra - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service from Craig and the team! Already referred to 3 people I know :)"

Nicola McGill - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma helped us a great deal to start with and played a big part in us choosing mortgage required."

Andrew Campe - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Sarah Fox has been amazing throughout the entire process, with clear and prompt communication. She clearly has excellent knowledge in all aspects of her job. Couldn't have asked for better."

Jennifer Simone Breiner - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Our mortgage adviser was Alissa Potter Just to let you know we will be picking up our keys later on today and we are both overjoyed!!!! On behalf of my husband and myself I would like to thank you very much for guiding us through this process. It has been very stressful as you well know but you turned it around at the very last minute to bring us to a very happy ending. Thank you once again and I’m sure we’ll be speaking in the future and would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Kind regards Sam"

Samantha Sylvester - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Really pleased with the service! Everyone i spoke to was friendly and helpful at all times. Mortgage required made the whole experience less stressful and were very reassuring and postive at all times. Thank you."

Kamaljit Grewal - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Andrea was fantastic from day one. Made what should be a stressful experience a simple one and was always available to help and offer advice."

Gareth Love - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I have had a bad experience with a mortgage advisor in the past so was so pleased when Craig was recommended to me by 3 separate people - absolutely fantastic service and exceptionally helpful especially for those who are first time buyers like myself. Have recommended Craig to 2 other people and will continue to do so Looking forward to returning to Mortgage Required when our 2 year fixed rate is up. Thank you."

Rachel Snowdon - August 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service great mortgage advisor! Gary Doogan was amazing"

Natasha Robertson - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Firstly thank you very much for your help Craig – couldn’t have done it without the help of yourself and those at Mortgage Required."

Mr and Mrs Lyon - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great customer service!"

Stefanie Adkins - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"From start to finish Alissa and Jade were fantastic. We got everything we wanted, a shorter term, a competitive interest rate and only a mild increase on our monthly payment. So impressed with the service and advice that I would recommend Mortgage Required to my Nan! Restored my faith in mortgage advisers following my first experience in 2014 (not with mortgage required) Thanks to all. Billy Dawson"

William Dawson - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"As usual, Andrea was a great help! We have recommended her to 3 friends already and will continue to do so!"

Mrs. P. Rymill - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am very happy with the service provided by Mortgage Required and would like to say thank you to everyone specially Miss Sarah Fox."

Paulos Berhane - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Once again I’d like to say thank you for all your help with the re-mortgage Craig. It’s made things so much easier."

Mr P Mingolla - July 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Mortgage required was recommended by my brother in law, after he got his mortgage. All that I can say is that everyone was really helpful and quick in replying to all my emails (and there were lots of them). Everyone proved to be professional and I had the best mortgage advisor (Katie). I would definitely recommend Mortgage Required to anyone who wants to get a mortgage! Thanks for all the help!! #1"

Petru Enache - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie was never pushy, but once I'd agreed to go ahead she chased up the lender and got things moving."

Daniel Dipper - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We worked with Andrea Green over period of 2-3 yrs until we were in a better position to get the right mortgage for us. The advise we received during this time really helped us get into a better financial situation."

Lee Westbrook - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Gemma went out of her way to process our application quickly. We really appreciated her help."

Lisa Targowska - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We were overall satisfied with the service"

Elizabeth Smith - June 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"I would just like to say that Katie was fantastic and I don't think I could have gone through this process without her help... I would recommend her to every first time buyer....thanks Katie!!!!"

Stuart Deal - May 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service. Have passed your details onto a friend. Will be using you again when we need to renew the mortgage on our other property. Many thanks for good service!"

Lynn Lovell - May 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thank you again providing an efficient and well informed service"

Ashley Pearce - May 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am really delighted with the serviced received from Mortgage Required. Will be coming back again and again in future for optimising our financial standing. I'll strongly recommend your services to anyone interested."

Sandeep Singh - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I am very pleased with this service. I work in the public sector and I believe the service I have recieved from your Team has been nothing but outstanding. I have no reason not to suggest Mortgage required to all my friends and family."

Nathan Sabir - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service. And will use mortgage required again."

Sajjad Sarwar - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I was absolutely delighted with the service I received from Mortgage Required and particularly from Katie and Jade. Katie came up with a suitable mortgage product within minutes of searching the system. We had been looking for the same sort of thing for months with no success. Both Katie and Jade were extremely efficient and kept me fully informed and consulted at every stage of the process, which took less than 3 weeks from initial meeting to mortgage offer! What is more amazing is the mortgage repayments are £2,000 a month less than what I was quoted by my own bank and the mortgage that I have selected is much more suited to my current needs, which are quite complex. I really can't thank Mortgage Required enough. I have already recommended Katie and the company to several colleagues and to my daughter who has just started saving for her first house. Thank you again."

DR Karen Jones - April 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Katie was amazing !!!!!!!!!"

Alan - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Well done Gary and Jade Excellent service and I will use you again."

Mr. Bottomley - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very good this time round. This is my 3rd mortgage you have sorted out at Mortgage Required, I was very put off last time as had a poor experience but Sarah & Craig have restored my faith! We will be using again at the end of the year to sort out our next mortgage when we rent our flat. So thank you!"

Carly Griffin - March 2016.

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Conversations over the phone appeared rushed. It came across as the call had to be ended quickly as if it was some kind of performance related thing. Maybe this is why there were a few errors in the application. Less rushing to get things done means less errors which in turn saves time long term."

Mr. Baldwin - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Brilliant team and information thank you."

Mr. Chaffe - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Whilst the experience was not a good one overall and the feedback supplied is largely negative - I would like to say that (once the urgency was understood) Katie was extremely professional and proactive and it was a pleasure to work with her."

Mr. Iddon - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"Andrea was fantastic. Available round the clock, enthusiastic and made life easy for us"

Mr. D'Abbraccio - March 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Very happy with the service and assistance we received from Ed and Dan. Nicola and I would definitely use Mortgage Required again."

Mr. Bray - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The free Conveyancers are useless. Try telling customers that you get what you pay for and the whole experience will feel more streamlined."

Mr. Dhanda - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"I would like. To thank Jade for exceptional service she was amazing and I am hard to please well done Jade and a very sincere thank you . You excelled in your service."

Mrs. Newton - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would say that the service I received was good but not excellent.Your advisors were not always 100% focused on my application. Perhaps this was due to workload?"

Mr. Macari - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

"We found Edward knowledgable, professional and highly efficient. He was a pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend him."

Mrs. Bray - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The service received was excellent and I would definitely use your company again. The correspondence from the recommended provider, accord, was also good. I wasn't particularly fond of the solicitors provided by accord (grindeyes); they weren't responsive to our initial emails and were very quick to send us a letter informing they were going to put away the case (and it would take two weeks to reopen) when we couldn't reply due to holidays. I found that frustrating. They did improve towards the end."

Mr. Opalko - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I’d really like to call out the AMAZING service I’ve received from KatyL - she has been amazing We’ve been juggling mortgages, offers, amounts, deals like they are eggs on 4 properites and she has been extroardinary. I will be back to you guys time & time again, and recommend you to all who will listen. It really is very much appreciated - give the girl a pat on the back. And while you’re there, Dan has been a first rate Admin, keeping all of us in check !! Super, great service from MR!"

Alan Pearson - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks for the help"

Mr. Rowe - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig provides us with a extremely good service and he will always be our first port of call when enquiring about any mortgages."

Mr. & Mrs. Gupta - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This is my third mortgage arranged through Mortgage Required and I've been very happy each time. Thank you."

Ms. Gagnon - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Edward and Jade, dealt with highly professional manner . Happy to recommend Mortgage required to anyone."

Mr. Raghava & Ms. Shetty - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would very much appreciate it if my comments/feedback re: Craig Head was shared with his line manger, as I have to express how I was SO impressed throughout the whole mortgage application process, not least with 'Mortgage Required' - but without a doubt in particular with the services of Mr. Head. He was able to liaise and inform me throughout the whole process, applying exceptional communication skills, in a friendly, and approachable manner - yet always professionally and objectively when detailing and discussing different options and products. He maintained a flexible approach to his work when my particular mortgage needs changed a number of times, remaining patient throughout, and never tiring of my numerous questions about products on the market etc. I felt I was able to trust all of the information that was provided - that it was impartial and objective - and was made to feel that it was in MY best interest as a homebuyer not in the interest of 'Mortgage Required' per se. Needless to say, I would not hesitate to contact Craig again, when my mortgage product comes to an end in 5 years time! ...I just hope he still works there!!!!"

Miss J. Maguire - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service - thanks!"

Mr. Smith - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"It's been a pleasure dealing with Mortgage Required. Andy was very informative and on the ball. Jade was very thorough and chased us when we needed it! Will definitely make contact again when this mortgage come up for renewal. Thanks Sarah Partridge."

Ms. Partridge - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Quality service, customer focused. I'll be back."

Mr. Newbold - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We have just remortgaged following help and advice from Craig. He was just as helpful as the first time. Thanks again."

Mrs. Brennan - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Really impressed with Alissa's handling of our application. Very proffessional, very dedicated and real help. Thanks Mortgage Required!"

Mr. Scott - February 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"We probably wouldn't have purchased our property without Alissa's help. She provides us with so much information and spent ages with us answering all the questions of a house buying novice. Will come back to her for re-mortgaging."

Mrs. Jenkins - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service - always incredibly fast to respond and always friendly and helpful - thanks so much!"

Mr. Smith - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Craig was excellent and thoroughly deserves his 6ft picture in the window."

Mr. Douglas - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great service, thanks very much fur everything and particularly to Craig Head."

Mr. McCarthy - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Excellent service"

Mr Daniel - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks very much to Craig for all his time spent helping us over a long period of time whilst we waited to find and then get the house we wanted! We have also dealt with Louise to set up life cover and she has been very helpful and efficient too."

Mrs. Ludford - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The service and advice we received from Craig Head and his team was of an exceptional standard. We were very pleased with the solicitors which Craig also recommended, our work was minimal as the service catered for the whole process."

Mrs. Sheikh-Thomas - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Big thanks for a really brilliant service, and all the help. Buying first property is a scary thing, and when that first property is a New Build, that's even more scary and more complicated. Your team made it as smooth as possible, providing a lot of information, and brilliant help. I didn't see Debbie Wong listed on the advisors drop down option, so I wanted to say thanks to Debbie as well, as it was originally Debbie who started working with us, and then Gemma took over. Please forward my thanks to Debbie ! :) I already recommended your services to few of my friends who are potential first time buyers. Happy New Year 2016 to your whole team!"

Mr. Stangel - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Good service, very efficient team. Thanks for the help once again."

Ms. Jethwa - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Gary was excellent! Very informative, extremely knowledgeable about the current market rates and seemed to know who to speak to when something needed to be chased up. He is an asset to the company! Please thank him for the service he has provided."

Mr. Barclay - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great company."

Mr. Barclay - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

"Excellent service from Craig on our Mortgage and from Louise on our mortgage protection and critical life cover quote. This is the second time we have used Mortgage required and we would definitely use you again."

Mr. Barclay - January 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 
 

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

There will be no fee for Mortgage Advice. There may be a fee for arranging a mortgage. The precise amount will depend upon your circumstances, but we estimate it to be £399.

Mortgage Required Ltd, Finance House, 5 Bath Road, Maidenhead, SL6 4AQ is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority reference 573718 at www.fca.org.uk.

Call: 01628 507477